How to Contact Us

Head of Institute:

Dist. Prof. Peter Schwerdtfeger
P.A.Schwerdtfeger@massey.ac.nz
Tel: +64 9 414 0800 ext. 43508
Tel: +64 2166 3805
Deputy Head of Institute:

Prof. Joachim Brand
J.Brand@massey.ac.nz
Tel: +64 9 414 0800 ext. 43621
Tel: +64 09 213 6621
For General Enquiries:

Ms. Vesna Davidovic-Alexander
V.Davidovic-Alexander@massey.ac.nz
Tel: +64 9 414 0800 ext. 43193
For Foundation & Trust:

Dist. Prof. Gaven Martin
G.J.Martin@massey.ac.nz
Tel: +64 9 414 0800 ext. 43148
Tel: +64 2168 2872
For Web Content:

Dr. Joshua Bodyfelt
J.Bodyfelt@massey.ac.nz
Tel: +64 9 414 0800 ext. 43623
For Staff Hardware/Software:

Mr. Mike Yap
M.Yap@massey.ac.nz
Tel: +64 9 414 0800 ext. 43186
Tel: +64 2191 7597
By Post:

Massey University, Albany Campus
New Zealand Institute for Advanced Study
Private Bag 102904, eCentre AL 266
0745 Auckland, New Zealand

Physical Location:

Hosted by Massey's eCentre
Gate 5, Oakland Roads, Albany